Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

Our Staff

Dorothy C. Dorton, Executive Director
251.470.5224 ~ ddorton@viamobile.org
• Daily Operations
• Staff Management
• Agency Liaison

 

Deanna Murphy, Center Director

251.470.5232 ~ dmurphy@viamobile.org 

  • Center Management
  • Program Management
  • Membership Management
  • Rental Program

Sherry Riley - Director of Finance/Operations/Maintenance
251.470.5238 ~ sriley@viamobile.org

  • Finance
  • Transportation
  • Maintenance
  • Housekeeping

 

Barbara Estes, Director of Resource Development
251.470.5229 ~ bestes@viamobile.org
• Liaison with USA Center for Generational Studies
• Marketing/Public Relations/Newsletter/Website
• Grantwriting
• Special Events and 5 Points Expo
• Capital Campaign/Planned Giving/Annual Appeal
• Community Partners     

 

 Lynn Provost, Program Coordinator, Community Resources

251.470.5222 ~ lprovost@viamobile.org

  • Membership Services
  • Welcome Desk Assistance
  • Community Resources Assistant                                                                                                           

 

Sarah Horn, Community Resource & Membership Assistant

251.478.3311 ~ shorn@viamobile.org
• Front Desk
• Memberships
• Information and Referral

  

Lind Bush, Welcome Desk Coordinator

251.478.3311 ~ lbush@viamobile.org

  • Welcome Desk
  • Information and Referral
  • Membership


Abbey Faust, GrandFriends, Program Coordinator
251.470.5228 ~afaust@viamobile.org
• GrandFriends Management
• Caregiver Relations


 

Justin Skinner, Fitness Attendant
251.445.5242 ~ jskinner@vismobile.org
• Fitness Assessments
• Silver Sneakers
• Stretch and Flex

 

Lula Ifill, Certified Nursing Assistant, GrandFriends
251.478.3311
• Caregiving
• Programs and Activities