Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

Our Staff


 

Deanna Murphy, Executive Director 

251.470.5232 ~ dmurphy@viamobile.org 

  • Organizational Management
  • Finance
  • Operations
  • Program and Staff Management

Sherry Riley - Director of Finance/Operations/Maintenance
251.470.5238 ~ sriley@viamobile.org

  • Finance
  • Transportation
  • Maintenance
  • Housekeeping

 

Barbara Estes, Director of Resource Development
251.470.5229 ~ bestes@viamobile.org
• Liaison with USA Center for Generational Studies
• Marketing/Public Relations/Newsletter/Website
• Grantwriting
• Special Events
• Community Partners     

 

 Lynn Hudson, Member Services Manager/Community Resources

251.470.5222 ~ lhudson@viamobile.org

  • Welcome Desk Management
  • Membership Services
  • Community Resources
  • Rentals - Community/Special Events                   

Crystal Ellerbee, Community Resource Assistant

478.3311 ~ cellerbee@viamobile.org

  • Welcome Desk
  • Information and Referral
  • Membership

 

Tori McKinley, Welcome Desk Attendant (Evenings)

 

Linda "LJ" Bush, GrandFriends Coordinator, CNA

251.470.5228 ~ lbush@viamobile.org

  • Program Management
  • Caregiver Relations

 

 

Lula Ifill, Certified Nursing Assistant, GrandFriends
251.478.3311
• Caregiving
• Programs and Activities


Tomika French, GrandFriends Caregiver

LaTerrica Wheat, CNA, GrandFriends Caregiver


Ieshia Caver, Housekeeping, Cafe'


Irene Callaway, Fitness Instructor

Senior Fit, Stretch&Flex, Cardio Fit/Step, Body Sculpting, Yoga, Abs Class


Gerry Lowe, Fitness Instructor

Silver&Fit Excel

Elena Boykin, Fitness Instructor

Stability Ball, Pilates

Stephen Foots, Fitness Instructor

·       SilverSneakers Classic, Stretch&Flex  

·       Culinary Medicine Demonstrations (healthy eating)

·       Fitness Room consultant